Contact

PPUH VOIGT Sp. z o.o.,
ul. Jordana 90, 41-813 Zabrze

KRS: 0000093897
The value of initial share capital:  1 501 464,00 PLN
NIP: 626-000-47-36

 

Tel./fax. + 48 32 272 25 73
Tel. + 48 32 272 39 17

Sales Department
Director: Jacek Bednarczyk
Tel.: + 48 32/ 375 02 10, E-mail: jacek.bednarczyk@voigt.pl

Sales Department Horeca
Director: Jakub Klewaniec
Tel.: + 48 32/ 272 81 76, E-mail: jakub.klewaniec@voigt.pl

Department Training, Audit, Service
Chief SAS: Tomasz Zarzycki
Tel.: + 48 32/ 273 89 26, E-mail: tomasz.zarzycki@voigt.pl

Marketing Department
Director: Szymon Cesarz
Tel.: + 48 32/ 375 02 20, E-mail: szymon.cesarz@voigt.pl


Technological Department
Chief Technologist:  Tomasz Pacan
Tel.: + 48 32/ 375 02 91, E-mail: tomasz.pacan@voigt.pl

 

Export Department
Sales Export Manager: Piotr Sikora
Tel.: +48 795 506 267, E-mail: piotr.sikora@voigt.pl

 

Accounting Department
Director: Aleksandra Jaskóła
Tel.: + 48 32/ 375 02 21


 


Localization


 

Contact form

Field marked by stars are required.



I agree to the processing of personal data contained in the registration form for the training, in accordance with the Act of August 29, 1997 on the protection of personal data

STAIN REMOVER VC 510

Agent for direct use. Recommended for removing stains, based on oils or water, from carpets, carpet floors, and upholstered coverings.

 

Removes the coffee stains, tea stains, wine stains, juice stains, and ink stains successfully. Cleaning surfaces must be checked in relation to stability of the color.


View more
We inwest in your futureSlaskie.